top of page

cover (Has some wear and minor writing) G+

Vinyl (Plenty of light surface scratches) G+

Label:    Capitol Records – SW 3386
Country:    US
Released:    1976
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Pop Rock
A1        Mumbo    3:50
A2        Bip Bop    4:05
A3        Love Is Strange4:45
A4        Wild Life    6:30
B1        Some People Never Know    6:35
B2        I Am Your Singer    2:10
B3        Untitled    0:52
B4        Tomorrow    3:17
B5        Dear Friend    5:42
B6        Untitled    0:45

Wings – Wild Life

    bottom of page