top of page

cover (Some light wear and gold promo stamp on the front) VG

vinyl VG+

*Includes insert

Label:    Backstreet Records – BSR 5400, MCA Records – MCA-3287
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gloversville Pressing
Country:    US
Released:    1983
Genre:    Rock, Pop
Style:    Pop Rock
A1        Fool Moon Fire    3:35
A2        Maybe Maybe    3:19
A3        Animal Lover    3:19
A4        Such A Shame    3:19
A5        Star Of My Heart    3:56
B1        Like No Other One    3:03
B2        Too Much Love    2:06
B3        I'll Be There    3:10
B4        Tammy Ann    2:51
B5        Girl Next Door    2:44
B6        Stay All Night    3:44

Walter Egan – Wild Exhibitions (PROMO)

    bottom of page