top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl EX

*Promo Copy

Label:    MCA Records – MCA-6127
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition
Country:    US
Released:    1983
Genre:    Electronic, Rock
Style:    Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1    Olivia Newton-John–    Twist Of Fate    3:43
A2    Olivia Newton-John & John Travolta–    Take A Chance    4:09
A3    Patti Austin–    It's Gonna Be Special4:12
A4    Steve Kipner–    Catch 22 (2 Steps Forward, 3 Steps Back)3:32
A5    Olivia Newton-John–    Shaking You    4:15
B1    Olivia Newton-John–    (Livin' In) Desperate Times    4:07
B2    Boz Scaggs–    The Perfect One4:30
B3    Journey–    Ask The Lonely3:56
B4    Chicago (2)–    Prima Donna    4:28
B5    David Foster–    Night Music    3:52

Various Two Of A Kind Soundtrack (Travolta, ONJ,Skaggs,Journey,Chicago etc)

    bottom of page