top of page

Cover VG

Vinyl (Some surface marks ) VG

enre:    Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Country
Patsy Cline–    Come On In    2:03
Carl Belew–    Am I That Easy To Forget    2:25
Hank Locklin–    Crazy Over You    2:25
Ferlin Husky–    Flowers Speak Louder Than Words    2:30
Justin Tubb–    How's It Feel    2:10
Webb Pierce–    I'm Happy That You Hurt Me    2:36
Slim Willet–    Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes    2:50
George Jones (2)–    Maybe Little Baby    2:03
T. Texas Tyler–    Deck Of Cards    3:18
Cowboy Copas–    First Things First    2:10
Red Sovine–    Brand New Low    2:40
Jimmy Dean–    Sentenced By A Court Of Love    1:23
Glen Campbell–    It Has To Be Always    2:20
Hank Locklin–    Send Me The Pillow You Dream On    2:04
Patsy Cline–    Walkin' After Midnight    2:35
Ferlin Husky–    Electrified Donkey    2:18
Wynn Stewart–    Above And Beyond The Call Of Love    2:00
Johnny Horton–    Done Rovin'    2:43
Dave Dudley–    Six Days On The Road    2:21
Jerry Smith (4)–    Misty Blue    2:15
Jimmy Dean–    Just Bumming Around    2:47
Charlie Ryan (2)–    Hot Rod Lincoln    2:30
Stewart Hamblen*–    Ace In The Hole    2:45
Hal Willis–    Jack The Lumberjack    2:45
The Stewart Family–    Just Out Of Reach    2:00
Webb Pierce–    Georgia Rag    2:54
Floyd Cramer–    Fancy Pants    2:38

Various – Top Country (Campbell,Patsy Cline,George Jones,Dean,Tubb, Horton etc)

    bottom of page