top of page

Cover (Still in shrink and has light corner dings) EX

Vinyl (played only a few times ) NM

Label:    Music Brokers – VYN057
Series:    The Many Faces Of
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo, Yellow/Green color vinyl
Country:    France
Released:    2021
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Heavy Metal
The Many Faces Of Judas Priest    
A1    Al Atkins–    Winter4:51
A2    Mick Cervino's Violent Storm*–    Deceiver3:13
A3    Sundance (11)–    Coming Down3:17
A4    Tigres–    Victimas Del Rock5:17
A5    Hannibal (5)–    10666:31
B1    ELF (3)–    Annie New Orleans3:01
B2    Glenn Hughes–    Getting Near To You4:04
B3    Mick Cervino's Violent Storm*–    War No More3:28
B4    Tigres–    A Tiempo4:10
B5    Hannibal (5)–    Look Upon Me6:39
The Songs    
C1    Cage (4)–    Freewheel Burning
C2    Joel Hoakstra, Jason McMaster, Richard Kendrick & Kurtis E. Phlush–    The Sentinel
C3    Iconic Tonic–    You Got Another Thing Coming
C4    Wicked Sins–    Breaking The Law
C5    Sin After Sin–    Beyond The Realms Of Death
D1    Fierce Atmospheres–    Screaming For Vengeance
D2    Jeffrey Marcello Feat. Derrick LeFevre–    Hell Bent For Leather
D3    Painkiller (14)–    Metal Meltdown
D4    Adventures Of Leonid–    Electric Eye
D5    Charlie Bonnet III–    Devil's Child

Various – The Many Faces Of Judas Priest (x2 Lp Yel Colored, France Press 2021)

    bottom of page