top of page

Cover EX

Vinyl VG+

Label:    Angel Records – SL-6725
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country:    US
Genre:    Classical
Show Credits
A1    Stravinsky*–    Circus Polka
A2    Albéniz*–    Leyenda
A3    Brahms*–    Double Concerto In A Minor Opus 102 Excerpt
A4    Franz Schubert–    Die Winterreise, D.911 Die Wetterfahne
A5    Corelli*–    Concerto Grosso In D Major Opus 6 No. 7 (Fourth & Fifth Movements)
A6    Padilla*–    Exsultate Iusti In Domino
A7    Beethoven*–    Sonata No. 31 In A Flat Major Opus 110 (Second Movement)
B8    Stravinsky*–    Le Sacre Du Printemps Le Sacrifice Excerpt
B9    Verdi*–    La Traviata, Act I Follie! Follie!
B10    Prokofiev*–    Symphony No. 1 In D Major Opus 25 "Classical" (First Movement) Excerpt
B11    Brahms*–    Sextet No. 1 In B-Flat Major Opus 18. (Third Movement) Excerpt
B12    Orff*–    Carmina Burana In Taberna Excerpts
B13    Debussy*–    Nocturnes Fêtes

Various – Superecord. Classical (JBL)

    bottom of page