top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl EX


abel:    K-Tel International – NU 427, K-Tel International – NU-427
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country:    US
Released:    1973
Genre:    Funk / Soul
Style:    Soul, Funk, Psychedelic
A1    Isaac Hayes–    Theme From Shaft
A2    Staple Singers*–    Respect Yourself
A3    Millie Jackson–    My Man, A Sweet Man
A4    Fredrick Knight*–    I've Been Lonely So Long
A5    Barbara Mason–    Give Me Your Love
A6    Detroit Emeralds–    Baby Let Me Take You
A7    Love Unlimited–    Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
A8    Joe Simon–    Power Of Love
A9    Sylvers*–    Wish That I Could Talk To You
A10    Timmy Thomas–    Why Can't We Live Together
B1    Chi-Lites*–    (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
B2    Freda Payne–    Band Of Gold
B3    Chairman Of The Board*–    Gimme Just A Little More Time
B4    James Brown–    Good Foot Part One
B5    Joe Tex–    I Gotcha
B6    Honey Cone–    Want Ads
B7    Presidents–    5-10-15-20 (25-30) Years Of Love
B8    Free Movement–    I've Found Someone Of My Own
B9    Main Ingredient*–    Everybody Plays The Fool
B10    Jerry Butler–    One Night Affair


Various – Super Bad(Hayes,James Brown,Staple Singers, ETC)

    bottom of page