top of page

Cover (Some wear and creasing) VG

Vinyl VG+

Label:    Capitol Records – SLB-6991, Sessions (2) – SLB-6991, Capitol Special Markets – SLB-6991
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country:    US
Released:    1975
Genre:    Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:    Pop Rock, Soul
A1    Paul Mauriat–    Love Is Blue
A2    The 5th Dimension*–    One Less Bell To Answer
A3    Maureen McGovern–    The Morning After (Song From "The Poseidon Adventure")
A4    The Seekers–    Georgy Girl
A5    Linda Ronstadt–    Long, Long Time
A6    Dionne Warwicke*–    Walk On By
B1    Sounds Of The 70's Orchestra–    Love's Theme
B2    Terry Jacks–    Seasons In The Sun
B3    Glen Campbell–    Wichita Lineman
B4    Tony Orlando & Dawn (5)–    Candida
B5    The Kingston Trio*–    Where Have All The Flowers Gone
B6    The Lettermen–    Goin' Out Of My Head / Can't Take My Eyes Off You
C1    Glen Campbell–    Try A Little Kindness
C2    Bobby Hebb–    Sunny
C3    The Seekers–    I'll Never Find Another You
C4    Peter & Gordon–    A World Without Love
C5    The 5th Dimension*–    If I Could Reach You
C6    People (4)–    I Love You
D1    The Kingston Trio*–    Greenback Dollar
D2    Nat King Cole–    Ramblin' Rose
D3    Al Martino–    I Love You More And More Every Day
D4    B.J. Thomas–    Hooked On A Feeling
D5    Laurie London–    He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
D6    The Lettermen–    Come Back, Silly Girl
D7    The Beach Boys–    California Girls

Various – Solitary Dreams(5th Dimension,Ronstadt,Warwicke,Campbell,Beach Boys)x2

    bottom of page