top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl VG+

*Double LP

*MCA 2-11006 (1979)

A1    –Martha & The Vandellas*    (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave    2:42
A2    –Andy Williams    Moon River    2:41
A3    –The Byrds    Mr. Tambourine Man    2:18
A4    –The Angels (3)    My Boyfriend's Back    2:36
A5    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:07
A6    –Simon & Garfunkel    Sound Of Silence    3:07
A7    –Donovan    Season Of The Witch    4:58
A8    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:12
B1    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:09
B2    –The Supremes    Stop In The Name Of Love    2:47
B3    –Cream (2)    Strange Brew    2:45
B4    –Bob Dylan    Just Like A Woman    4:50
B5    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:05
B6    –Aretha Franklin    Respect    2:25
B7    –The Zombies    She's Not There    2:21
B8    –? And The Mysterians*    96 Tears    3:01
B9    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:20
C1    –The Chantays    Pipeline    2:18
C2    –Lenny Welch    Since I Fell For You    2:50
C3    –The Marvellettes*    Beechwood 4-5789    1:59
C4    –Bobby Vinton    Mister Lonely    2:39
C5    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:08
C6    –The Capitols    Cool Jerk    2:45
C7    –Country Joe & The Fish*    I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag    4:12
D1    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:07
D2    –Barry Sadler    Ballad Of The Green Berets    2:37
D3    –Wolfman Jack    Introduction    0:04
D4    –Mary Wells    My Guy    2:45
D5    –Doug Sahm    I'm A Man    2:35
D6    –The McCoys    Hang On Sloopy    3:02
D7    –Percy Sledge    When A Man Loves A Woman    2:50
D8    –Bob Dylan    Like A Rolling Stone    6:06
D9    –Wolfman Jack    Closing    0:20

Various ‎- American Graffitti Soundtrack (Dylan,Byrds,Cream,Zombies,Franklin etc

    bottom of page