top of page

Cover (Some stickers on front and wear to outside and Radio Station Letters written inside) G

Vinyl (Some light marks and plays fine) 

Label:    CBS – A2S 563
2 x Vinyl, LP, Promo, Stereo
Country:    US
Released:    1978
Genre:    Jazz
A1    Lonnie Liston Smith–    Space Princess    7:05
A2    Herbie Hancock–    You Bet Your Love    7:30
A3    Tony Williams*–    Hip Skip    8:03
A4    George Duke–    Say That You Will    3:03
B1    Hilary Schmidt–    Do It    5:42
B2    Cedar Walton–    Animation    5:00
B3    John McLaughlin–    The Dark Prince    5:16
B4    Lips (5)–    Alright    4:20
B5    Walter Bolden–    Street Singer    5:00
C1    Wilbert Longmire–    Love's Holiday    5:14
C2    Mongo Santamaria–    Watermelon Man    6:28
C3    Mark Colby–    Song For My Daughter    4:30
C4    Richard Tee–    First Love    4:50
C5    Janne Schaffer–    To A Beautiful Painter    4:30
D1    Hubert Laws–    Land Of Passion    5:52
D2    Arthur Blythe–    Down San Diego Way    7:42
D3    Herbie Hancock & Chick Corea–    Someday My Prince Will Come    12:30

Various – Individual (Herbie Hancock Etc) x2 Lp PROMO

    bottom of page