top of page

cover NM

vinyl M

Label:    Trailer-Park Records – TPR-LP-5504
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country:    UK & Europe
Released:    Apr 7, 2017
Genre:    Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Country, Rockabilly
A1    Bobby Wayne–    Big Train    1:50
A2    Jim Nesbitt–    Working All My Life    2:39
A3    Johnny Doe (5)–    Devil Train    2:29
A4    Johnny Sea–    My Baby Walks All Over Me    2:27
A5    The Tar Heel Drifters–    Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man    2:41
A6    Bill Compton–    Iron Man    2:38
A7    Ernie Barton–    The Battle Of Earl K. Long    1:56
A8    Durwood Daly–    That's The Way It Goes    1:55
A9    Wes Buchanan–    Only Fools    2:36
B1    Wayne Cross–    Stranger In Black    2:07
B2    Sammy Julian–    Lead Guitar Man    2:07
B3    Travis Pritchett–    Whipping Tree    2:23
B4    Melvin Nash–    True Lovin' Woman    2:03
B5    Wayne Calvert–    Southbound Train    2:05
B6    Johnny Nelmes*–    Mr. Freight Train    2:30
B7    Curtis And The Melody Cowboys–    Mr. Blue    2:57
B8    Sleepy La Beef–    Ridin' Fence    1:50
B9    Circle K Wranglers–    The Cash Song    2:41

Various – Cash-A-Likes - 18 Men In Black Who Walked The Line

    bottom of page