top of page

cover (has some wear, creasing and small corner clip) G+

Vinyl (some surface scratches) G

Classics IV (psychedelic Rock) 1969

A1    Everyday With You Girl    2:34
A2    Mr. Blue    2:31
A3    Sunny    2:40
A4    Free    2:27
A5    Traces    2:45
B1    Something I'll Remember    2:30
B2    Our Day Will Come    2:12
B3    Rainy Day    2:37
B4    Traffic Jam    2:18
B5    Sentimental Lady    2:24
B6    Nobody Loves You But Me

Traces - Classics IV

$5.00 Regular Price
$3.00Sale Price
    bottom of page