top of page

Cover (Tape on top and bottom seams, small water staini on back cover) G+

Vinyl VG+

Label:    Audio Fidelity – AFLP 2110
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country:    US
Released:    1963
Genre:    Funk / Soul
Style:    Rhythm & Blues
A1        Mean Muddy River    2:18
A2        I'm On My Way    3:38
A3        Big Red    3:43
A4        Nothing More To Look Forward To    2:08
A5        Donkey Gold    2:35
A6        Moanin' An' Groanin    2:15
B1        Riders In The Sky    2:18
B2        Boy    4:15
B3        Lip Smackin' Sweet    2:40
B4        Lindy Lou    2:52
B5        Why Wasn't I Made Of Stone?    2:59
B6        Tender Echo    1:59

Tip & Tinker With Charlie Scott – Moanin' N' Groanin

    bottom of page