top of page

Cover (partial top seam split aprox 1.5") VG

vinyl (many light surface scratches and played fine for me) G+

Label:    Reprise Records – R 6292, Reprise Records – RS 6292
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country:    US
Released:    1968
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Lounge
A1        Welcome To My Dream
A2        Tip-Toe Thru' The Tulips With Me
A3        Livin' In The Sunlight, Lovin' In The Moonlight
A4        On The Old Front Porch
A5        The Viper
A6        Stay Down Here Where You Belong
A7        Then I'd Be Satisfied With Life
A8        Strawberry Tea
B1        The Other Side
B2        Ever Since You Told Me That You Love Me (I'm A Nut)
B3        Daddy, Daddy, What Is Heaven Like?
B4        The Coming Home Party
B5        Fill Your Heart
B6        I Got You, Babe
B7        This Is All I Ask

Tiny Tim – God Bless Tiny Tim

    bottom of page