top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl VG+

Label:    Warner Bros. Records – BSK 3224
Vinyl, LP, Album, Winchester Pressing
Country:    US
Released:    1978
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Garage Rock, Rock & Roll
Show Credits
A1        Long Journey Home    3:42
A2        Voodoo    2:34
A3        All In It Together    3:14
A4        Johnny B. Goode's Good    2:26
A5        Johnny B. Goode (Live)4:08
A6        I'm Talking About You (Live)3:10
B1        Shakin' All Over2:59
B2        Saturday Night Shoot Out3:54
B3        Honey Hush (Live)2:22
B4        Diggin' My Potatoes3:35
B5        Four To The Bar    2:50
B6        Shake Hands With The Devil    3:28

The Pirates – Skull Wars (Promo Copy)

    bottom of page