top of page

cover (Still in shrink in nice condition however has 2 hole punches and small cutout) VG

vinyl (Light surface scratches) VG

Label:    Dunhill – D-50010
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country:    US
Released:    Aug 30, 1966
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Pop Rock
A1        No Salt On Her Tail    2:35
A2        Trip, Stumble & Fall2:35
A3        Dancing Bear    4:08
A4        Words Of Love    2:13
A5        My Heart Stood Still1:43
A6        Dancing In The Street3:00
B1        I Saw Her Again2:50
B2        Strange Young Girls    2:45
B3        I Can't Wait    2:40
B4        Even If I Could    2:40
B5        That Kind Of Girl    2:20
B6        Once Was A Time I Thought    0:58

The Mamas & The Papas – The Mamas & The Papas

    bottom of page