top of page

Cover and Vinyl VG+

(Quadraphonic LP)

Label:    Columbia Masterworks – MQ 31226
Vinyl, LP, Album, Quadraphonic

A1    Toccata And Fugue In D Minor    8:36
A2    Chorale Prelude "Wachet Auf"    4:32
A3    Three-Part Invention In D Major    1:02
A4    Minuet In G    1:33
A5    Badinerie From The Orchestral Suite No. 2 In B Minor    1:20
A6    Fugue From Toccata In E Minor    3:38
B1    "Little" Fugue In G Minor    3:30
B2    Air From The Orchestral Suite No. 3 In D Major    4:22
B3    Chorales Nos. 5 And 8 From Cantata No. 80, "Ein Feste Burg Ist Unser Gott"    4:47
B4    Bist Du Bel Mir    2:29
B5    Sinfonia To Cantata No. 29, "Wir Danken Dir, Gott"    3:40

The London Symphonic Band ‎– Bach For Band (Quadraphonic)

    bottom of page