top of page

cover (Has some wear and tape on bottom seam) G+

vinyl (some scuffs) G+

Country:    US
Released:    1959
Genre:    Jazz
Style:    Swing
A1        Jalousie
A2        I'll Always Be In Love With You
A3        Pennies From Heaven
A4        Ballin' The Jack
A5        I'm In The Market For You
A6        Any Time
B1        From The Inside
B2        They Can't Take That Away From Me
B3        Slowly But Surely
B4        Poor Butterfly
B5        No Fool Like An Old Fool
B6        Similau

The Jonah Jones Quartet – Jonah Jumps Again(1959 JAZZ)

    bottom of page