top of page

cover (Some wear and small writing ) G+

Vinyl (Some light surface scratches) VG

Label:    A&M Records – SP-3631
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country:    US
Released:    1974
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Country Rock
A1        Hot Burrito #23:15
A2        Do Right Woman3:56
A3        Wheels3:02
A4        Sin City4:10
A5        Christine's Tune3:02
A6        Hot Burrito #13:37
B1        God's Own Singer2:04
B2        If You Gotta Go    1:47
B3        High Fashion Queen    2:05
B4        Cody, Cody    2:43
B5        Wild Horses6:20
B6        The Train Song    3:04
C1        Close Up The Honky-Tonks    2:16
C2        Sing Me Back Home    2:49
C3        Bony Moronie    2:55
C4        To Love Somebody3:18
C5        Break My Mind    2:20
D1        Beat The Heat    1:29
D2        Did You See    3:04
D3        Here Tonight3:37
D4        Money Honey    3:24
D5        Roll Over Beethoven    2:21
D6        Wake Up Little Susie    3:28

The Flying Burrito Bros – Close Up The Honky Tonks (x2 Lp)

    bottom of page