top of page

Cover VG

Vinyl (Scratches) P

Label:    Diplomat Records – SX 1733
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country:    US
Genre:    Children's
Style:    Choral
A1        Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A2        Where Is Christmas (It's In Your Heart)
A3        Gonna Hang Up My Stocking & Fill It Full Of Dreams
A4        Icicles, Holly, Red Berries And Snow
A5        Who's That Up On The Roof
A6        The Weatherman's Christmas Prayer
B1        The Day Before The Night Before Christmas
B2        The Christmas Tree That Ran Away
B3        Three Hundred Sixty-Four Days In The Year
B4        The North Pole Express
B5        I Want An Elephant For Christmas
B6        10 Thousand Santa Clauses (And Not One Gift For Me)

The Caroleers – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

    bottom of page