top of page

Cover  (Some wear) VG

Vinyl (Some light surface scratches and played fine for me) VG


Label:    Polydor – 422 835 592-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo
Country:    US
Released:    1988
Genre:    Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:    Go-Go, Hard Rock, Rock & Roll, Soul, Funk, Afrobeat
A1    Kurtis Blow–    Blue Iguana    6:12
A2    Zodiac Mindwarp And The Love Reaction–    Born To Be Wild    3:18
A3    The Fat Boys*–    Hell, No!    4:20
A4    The Del Vikings*–    You Cheated    2:21
A5    Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers–    We Need Money    3:52
B1    James Brown–    (Get Up I Feel Like Being Like A) Sex Machine    5:16
B2    L.A. Guns–    Show No Mercy    2:46
B3    The White Boys*–    (This Is) Hardcore Is It Not    4:41
B4    Fela Anakulapo Kuti*–    Teacher Don't Teach Me Nonsense    3:51
B5    The Platters–    Winner Take All    2:05
B6    Ethan James–    Vince's Theme    2:32
B7    Ethan James–    Cruel & Unusual World (Dirge)    0:30

The Blue Iguana Soundtrack (LA Guns, Kurtis Blow,James Brown, Fat Boys Etc)

    bottom of page