top of page

Cover (Some wear and partial seam split) G+

Vinyl (Some light surface marks) VG

Label:    FM (6) – FM 311
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country:    US
Released:    1964
Genre:    Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Folk
A1        I May Be Right    2:24
A2        Anna Fia (Feher)    2:44
A3        Tony And Delia    2:30
A4        Grandfather's Clock    1:50
A5        Silkie    3:20
A6        Ringo    2:13
B7        Down In The Valley    2:08
B8        Wild Women    3:01
B9        All The Pretty Little Horses    2:40
B10        Glory Glory    2:14
B11        Come Away Melinda    3:10

The Big 3 – Live At The Recording Studio (ft Mama Cass)

    bottom of page