top of page

cover (slight wear) VG+

Vinyl (Some light surface scratches) VG

*Inc original inner sleeve

Released:    1985
Genre:    Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Soft Rock, Folk
A1        Cracking    2:47
A2        Freeze Tag2:39
A3        Marlene On The Wall    3:37
A4        Small Blue Thing    3:53
A5        Straight Lines    3:47
B1        Undertow3:26
B2        Some Journey3:37
B3        The Queen And The Soldier4:47
B4        Knight Moves    3:34
B5        Neighborhood Girls3:19

Suzanne Vega – Suzanne Vega

    bottom of page