top of page

Cover (Has some wear) VG

Vinyl (Some light surface marks and played fine) VG

Label:    Somerset – P-12900
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country:    US
Released:    May 1960
Genre:    Stage & Screen
Style:    Soundtrack
A1        The Untouchables (From The TV Series)
A2        Black Bottom
A3        Poor Little Ma Barker
A4        R.S.V.P. Mr. Dillinger
A5        Sing-Sing Blues
B1        Chicago
B2        Valentines Day Massacre
B3        Caper At Capones
B4        Charleston
B6        Speakeasy Blues
B6        Get-Away Stomp

Skip Martin And His Prohibitionists – Songs From The Era Of The Untouchables

    bottom of page