top of page

cover (Still in shrink)EX

Vinyl (Couple light surface scratches) VG

Label:    Command – RS 33-820
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country:    US
Released:    1961
Genre:    Jazz
Style:    Big Band
A1        She's Funny That Way
A2        Serenata    2:42
A3        I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan    2:55
A4        Pavanne    2:53
A5        As Time Goes By    3:08
A6        I Want To Be Happy    2:20
B1        Bewitched    2:44
B2        Badinage    2:06
B3        S'posin'    2:46
B4        Saxophobia    2:01
B5        Thou Swell    2:17
B6        Stompin' At The Savoy    2:29

The Command All-Stars – Reeds And Percussion (1961 JAZZ)

    bottom of page