top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl VG+

Includes original inner sleeve

Label:    Capitol Records – ST-12317
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:    US
Released:    1984
Genre:    Rock
A1        Whipping Boy    3:12
A2        Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)    3:32
A3        One Way Out    3:53
A4        Among The Ruins (I'll Be Here)    4:34
A5        Breaking Curfew    3:43
B1        Someone's Watching    4:00
B2        Shake Monster    4:45
B3        Beacon Hill    4:51
B4        Hold Tight    4:38

Red Rider – Breaking Curfew

    bottom of page