top of page

Cover (Tape) VG

Vinyl VG

*PC 32855 (1974)

A1    Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard    2:47
A2    Homeward Bound    2:45
A3    American Tune    3:58
A4    El Condor Pasa (If I Could)    4:08
A5    Duncan    5:11
A6    The Boxer    6:11
B1    Mother And Child Reunion    4:00
B2    The Sound Of Silence    4:27
B3    Jesus Is The Answer    3:28
B4    Bridge Over Troubled Water    7:10
B5    Loves Me Like A Rock    3:16
B6    America    4:35

Paul Simon With Urubamba And The Jessy Dixon Singers ‎– Paul Simon In Concert

    bottom of page