top of page

cover (Some wear and some creases) G+

vinyl (few scuffs and played fine) VG

Released:    1979
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
A1        Hooked On Music    6:26
A2        Gettin' Betta    4:52
A3        Go All Night    4:06
A4        Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights)    5:05
B1        Stevie    6:22
B2        Makin' Magic    4:02
B3        Heat In The Street    4:25
B4        Makes No Difference    7:04

Pat Travers Band – Live! Go For What You Know

    bottom of page