top of page

Cover VG

Vinyl VG+

Label:    Arista – AL 8300
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Santa Maria Press
Country:    US
Released:    1978
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Country Rock, Southern Rock
A1        Introduction    1:06
A2        Stick Around For Rock And Roll    9:10
A3        Lover Boy    4:11
A4        There Goes Another Love Song    4:19
B1        Freeborn Man    5:34
B2        Prisoner    7:17
B3        I Hope You Don't Mind    5:19
C1        Song For You    3:35
C2        Cold And Lonesome    3:33
C3        Holiday    4:40
C4        Hurry Sundown    4:21
D        Green Grass And High Tides    20:20

Outlaws – Bring It Back Alive (x2 Lp's)

    bottom of page