top of page

cover (Some wear and small corner clip from the store) G+

Vinyl (Some light surface scratches) VG

*Includes original inner sleeve

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold, Terre Haute press
Country:    US
Released:    1976
Genre:    Funk / Soul
Style:    Funk
A1        Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco)    3:15
A2        Love Rollercoaster    2:52
A3        I Want To Be Free    3:15
A4        Fopp    3:45
A5        Far East Mississippi    3:07
A6        Skin Tight    2:50
B1        Fire    4:36
B2        Sweet Sticky Thing    3:25
B3        Jive Turkey (Part 1)    3:05
B4        Only A Child Can Love    4:12
B5        Who'd She Coo?    3:18

Ohio Players – Ohio Players Gold (inc. Love Rollercoaster)

    bottom of page