top of page

Cover VG

Vinyl VG+

Label:    The Crackerbarrel – No. 221
Vinyl, LP
Country:    US
Released:    1975
Genre:    Jazz
A1        Nobody's Sweetheart
A2        Save The Last Dance For Me
A3        The Varsity Drag
A4        Girl Of My Dreams
A5        I Love My Baby
B1        I Don't Know Why
B2        Alabamy Bound
B3        My Mother's Eyes
B4        If You Knew Susie
B5        Yours For A Song

No Artist – Original Player Piano Roll Gems, Volume 3 (Jazz)

    bottom of page