top of page

Cover & Vinyl VG

Double LP


A1    Take You To The Movies    0:58
A2    Back It Up    6:32
A3    Keith Don't Go (Ode To The Glimmer Twin)    5:55
A4    Like Rain    6:12
B1    Cry Tough    4:35
B2    It's Not A Crime    4:55
B3    Goin' Back    6:45
B4    You're The Weight    5:09
C1    Beggars Day    5:52
C2    Moon Tears    5:21
C3    Code Of The Road    9:12
D1    Rock And Roll Crook    2:56
D2    Goin' South    4:59
D3    Incidentally... It's Over    4:08
D4    I Came To Dance    8:34

Nils Lofgren ‎– Night After Night

    bottom of page