top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl(Some surface marks and played fine) VG

Label:    Tee Vee Records – TV-1024, Tee Vee Records – MSM-35011
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country:    US
Released:    1978
Genre:    Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Country
A1        Hey Loretta
A2        Here I Am Again
A3        She's Got You
A4        The Pill
A5        Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin On Your Mind)
B1        Coal Miner's Daughter
B2        Trouble In Paradise
B3        You Ain't Woman Enough
B4        When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
B5        Fist City

Loretta Lynn – All My Best (Side A&B Only)

    bottom of page