top of page

Cover (Some very light wear, small part inside gatefold was stuck and pulled apart ) VG+

vinyl (Some light surface scratches and played great for me. ) VG+

*Inc original inner sleeves, 1 has split seam.

Label:    Casablanca – NBLP-7076-2, Casablanca – NBLP 7076-2
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Terre Haute Pressing
Country:    US
Released:    Oct 14, 1977
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Hard Rock, Pop Rock
A1        Detroit Rock City    3:45
A2        King Of The Night Time World    3:05
A3        Ladies Room    3:30
A4        Makin' Love    3:15
A5        Love Gun    3:30
B1        Calling Dr. Love    3:15
B2        Christine Sixteen    2:45
B3        Shock Me    4:30
B4        Hard Luck Woman    3:00
B5        Tomorrow And Tonight    3:30
C1        I Stole Your Love    3:25
C2        Beth    2:20
C3        God Of Thunder    5:10
C4        I Want You    4:20
C5        Shout It Out Loud    3:21
D1        All American Man    3:12
D2        Rockin' In The USA    2:35
D3        Larger Than Life    3:58
D4        Rocket Ride    4:06
D5        Any Way You Want It    2:33

Kiss – Alive II (X2 lp)

    bottom of page