top of page

Cover (Minon wear and some small creases ) VG

Vinyl VG+

Label:    Scepter Records – SPS 588X
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:    US
Released:    1971
Genre:    Stage & Screen
Style:    Musical
A1        Jacob And Sons    1:41
A2        Joseph's Coat    2:23
A3        Joseph's Dreams    2:15
A4        Poor, Poor Joseph    1:53
A5        Joseph Is Taken To Egypt    1:08
A6        Potiphar    2:47
A7        Close Every Door To Me    2:42
B1        Go, Go, Go Joseph    2:52
B2        Poor, Poor Pharoah    0:46
B3        Joseph Before The King    0:29
B4        Song Of The King    1:41
B5        Pharoah's Number Two    0:57
B6        Egypt Looks To You    1:15
B7        Meanwhile Back In Canaan    1:29
B8        Who's The Thief    0:38
B9        Benjamin Is Accused    1:16
B10        Joseph All The Time    0:54
B11        Jacob In Egypt    1:08
B12        Any Dream Will Do    2:31

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

    bottom of page