top of page

cover VG

Vinyl VG

*SD 5057 (1972)

A1    Banquet    3:00
A2    Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire    4:17
A3    Barangrill    2:53
A4    Lesson In Survival    3:10
A5    Let The Wind Carry Me    3:55
A6    For The Roses    3:46
B1    See You Sometime    2:58
B2    Electricity    3:00
B3    You Turn Me On I'm A Radio    2:40
B4    Blonde In The Bleachers    2:40
B5    Woman Of Heart And Mind    2:36
B6    Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig's Tune)    5:25

Joni Mitchell ‎– For The Roses

    bottom of page