top of page

cover (Some light wear) VG

vinyl (Light surface scratches and played ok) VG

Label:    Columbia – CS 9246
Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country:    US
Released:    Mar 1966
Genre:    Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Country
A1        The Shifting, Whispering Sands, Part 12:53
A2        I Ride An Old Paint    2:56
A3        The Road To Kaintuck2:42
A4        A Letter From Home2:32
A5        Mean As Hell3:07
A6        25 Minutes To Go3:11
B1        Mister Garfield3:46
B2        The Blizzard3:50
B3        The Streets Of Laredo    3:39
B4        Sweet Betsy From Pike    3:14
B5        Stampede2:57
B6        Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie    2:27

Johnny Cash – Mean As Hell! - Ballads From The True West

    bottom of page