top of page

Cover EX

vinyl VG+

*Original inner sleeve

Label:    Crackpot Records – CPLP-1214
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:    US
Released:    1990
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Hard Rock
A1        No Better Off Than Me
A2        Tell Me About Tomorrow
A3        Remains
A4        Crash Course
A5        Looking Down
A6        Not For Long
B1        Happy Ending
B2        Little Innocence
B3        Ten
B4        Burn My Book
B5        (Gimme) One Of Your Lines
B6        All These Reasons

John Eller And The DT's – All These Reasons (1990 Hard Rock)

    bottom of page