top of page

Cover (Some wear) VG

vinyll (A few surface scratches, played fine for me) VG+

Label:    Mercury – 838 220-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, 76
Country:    US
Released:    1989
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Folk Rock, Southern Rock, Pop Rock
A1        Big Daddy Of Them All    3:29
A2        To Live    3:15
A3        Martha Say    3:41
A4        Theo And Weird Henry    4:48
A5        Jackie Brown    4:00
B1        Pop Singer    2:45
B2        Void In My Heart    2:27
B3        Mansions In Heaven    3:00
B4        Sometimes A Great Notion    3:29
B5        Country Gentleman    3:15
B6        J. M. 'S Question    3:38

John Cougar Mellencamp – Big Daddy

    bottom of page