top of page

Cover EX

Vinyl EX

Label:    RCA – VPS-6091(e)
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, electronic stereo
Country:    US
Released:    1973
Genre:    Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Country
A1        Any Old Time    2:46
A2        Away Out on the Mountain    3:17
A3        Blue Yodel No. 1 (T for Texas)    3:24
A4        Blue Yodel No. 4 (California Blues)    3:01
A5        Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)    2:57
B1        The Brakeman's Blues (Yodeling the Blues Away)    3:08
B2        Daddy and Home    2:57
B3        Dear Old Sunny South by the Sea    2:44
B4        Fankie and Johnnie    2:53
C1        In the Jailhouse Now No. 2    2:53
C2        My Carolina Sunshine Girl    2:50
C3        My Old Pal    3:01
C4        My Rough and Rowdy Ways    2:39
C5        Never No Mo' Blues    2:43
D1        Peach Picking Time Down in Georgia    2:49
D2        Treasures Untold    3:04
D3        Waiting for a Train    2:45
D4        Pistol Packin' Papa    2:53

Jimmie Rodgers – This Is Jimmie Rodgers x2 Lp

    bottom of page