top of page

cover (Has some wear and small corner clip) VG

Vinyl (Some light surface scratches and played fine) VG

Released:    Oct 1971
Genre:    Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:    Soundtrack, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock
A1        Dolly Dagger    4:45
A2        Earth Blues    4:20
A3        Pali Gap    5:05
A4        Room Full Of Mirrors    3:17
A5        Star Spangled Banner    4:07
B1        Look Over Yonder    3:28
B2        Hear My Train A Comin'    11:15
B3        Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)    6:05

Jimi Hendrix – Rainbow Bridge / Original Motion Picture Sound Track

    bottom of page