top of page

cover (Some wear and small peeling) G+

vinyl (plenty of light surface scratches) G+

*Includes original inner sleeve

Released:    1974
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Prog Rock, Classic Rock
A1        War Child    4:33
A2        Queen And Country    2:59
A3        Ladies    3:16
A4        Back-Door Angels    5:30
A5        Sealion    3:35
B1        Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day    4:02
B2        Bungle In The Jungle    3:34
B3        Only Solitaire    1:28
B4        The Third Hoorah    4:47
B5        Two Fingers    5:07

Jethro Tull - war child

$5.00 Regular Price
$3.00Sale Price
    bottom of page