top of page

Cover (Some tape on bottom seam) VG

vinyl (Surface scratches and "X" mark on label) G+

Label:    Warner Bros. Records – BSK 3208
Vinyl, LP
Country:    US
Released:    1978
Genre:    Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style:    Soundtrack, Score
A1        Main Title    3:39
A2        A Gift Of Flowers    1:57
A3        The Bees' Picnic    2:16
A4        Tommy's Death    4:16
A5        The Bees Arrive    5:45
B1        Bees Inside    6:04
B2        Don't Take Him    2:32
B3        Exact Instructions    4:36
B4        A Boy's Story    1:47
B5        End Title    3:05

Jerry Goldsmith – The Swarm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Promo Copy

    bottom of page