top of page

Cover VG

Vinyl (Some light surface marks and played fine) G+

Label:    Apple Records – SKAO-3352, Apple Records – SKAO 3352
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Scranton Pressing, Gatefold
Country:    US
Released:    1971
Genre:    Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Folk Rock, Soft Rock
A1        Don't Talk Now2:36
A2        Something's Wrong    3:00
A3        Knocking Round The Zoo    3:26
A4        Sunshine Sunshine3:30
A5        Taking It In    3:01
A6        Something In The Way She Moves    2:26
B1        Carolina In My Mind3:36
B2        Brighten Your Night With My Day3:05
B3        Night Owl3:38
B4        Rainy Day Man    3:00
B5        Circle Round The Sun    3:24
B6        The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream    3:42

James Taylor – James Taylor

    bottom of page