top of page

Cover (some wear and tape on bottom seam) G+

Vinyl (Plenty of light surface scratches) G+

*Inc original inner sleeve

*6E-113 (1977)


A1    Running On Empty    5:20
A2    The Road    4:50
A3    Rosie    3:37
A4    You Love The Thunder    3:52
A5    Cocaine    4:55
B1    Shaky Town    3:36
B2    Love Needs A Heart    3:28
B3    Nothing But Time    3:05
B4    The Load-Out    5:38
B5    Stay    3:28

Jackson Browne ‎– Running On Empty

$5.00 Regular Price
$3.59Sale Price
    bottom of page