top of page

cover (aome wear ) VG

Vinyl VG+

*inc original inner sleeve

Released:    1985
Genre:    Rock
Style:    New Wave, Pop Rock
A1        And We Danced3:48
A2        Day By Day    3:24
A3        All You Zombies    5:58
A4        Don't Take My Car Out Tonight    3:55
B1        Hanging On A Heartbeat    4:20
B2        Where Do The Children Go5:29
B3        South Ferry Road    3:43
B4        She Comes In Colors    4:12
B5        Blood From A Stone    4:13

Hooters – Nervous Night(inc song: "all you zombies")

    bottom of page