top of page

cover (Has wear and partial top seam split) G

Vinyl (plenty of light and moderate surface scratches) G


Label:    MGM Records – SE 4315, MGM Records – SE-4315
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Compilation, Gatefold
Country:    US
Released:    1965
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Pop Rock
A1        I'm Henry VIII, I Am    1:49
A2        Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter    2:46
A3        Mother-In-Law    2:21
A4        I'm Into Something Good    2:31
A5        Silhouettes    1:57
B1        Just A Little Bit Better    2:57
B2        Can't You Hear My Heartbeat    2:15
B3        The End Of The World    2:57
B4        Sea Cruise    2:08
B5        I Gotta Dream On    2:04
B6        Wonderful World    1:57

Herman's Hermits – The Best Of Herman's Hermits

    bottom of page