top of page

Cover & Vinyl VG


A1    A Man Alone    3:45
A2    Night    2:20
A3    I've Been To Town    3:11
A4    From Promise To Promise    1:25
A5    The Single Man    3:00
A6    The Beautiful Strangers    2:40
A7    Lonesome Cities    3:15
B8    Love's Been Good To Me    3:25
B9    Empty Is    2:15
B10    Out Beyond The Window    2:45
B11    Some Traveling Music    2:35
B12    A Man Alone (Reprise)    1:29

Frank Sinatra ‎– A Man Alone & Other Songs Of Rod McKuen

    bottom of page