top of page

Cover VG

Vinyl G+

*ATL 50369 (1977)

A1    Shadow Captain    4:32
A2    See The Changes    2:56
A3    Carried Away    2:29
A4    Fair Game    3:30
A5    Anything At All    3:01
A6    Cathedral    5:15
B1    Dark Star    4:43
B2    Just A Song Before I Go    2:12
B3    Run From Tears    4:09
B4    Cold Rain    2:32
B5    In My Dreams    5:10
B6    I Give You Give Blind    3:21

Crosby, Stills & Nash ‎– CSN (Netherlands Press)

    bottom of page