top of page

cover (Some wear) VG

Vinyl VG+

Released:    1973
Genre:    Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Country, Honky Tonk
A1        Lead Me On    2:24
A2        When I Turn Off My Lights    2:14
A3        Never Ending Song Of Love    2:20
A4        Playing House Away From Home    2:34
A5        You're The Reason    2:47
A6        How Far Can We Go    2:15
B1        You Blow My Mind    2:35
B2        Easy Loving    2:40
B3        Back Street Affair    3:05
B4        I Wonder If You Told Her About Me    2:30
B5        Get Some Loving Done    2:0

Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn – Lead Me On

    bottom of page